Rob Bresser’s Drink of the Month – January 2008

Directions:
Mix equal parts Champagne (brand of your choice) and Razzmatazz.  Makes a simple, delicious drink fit for celebrations of any sort.

It’s New Year’s Day!  Where the hell are my pants?  Damnit.  Anyway, a new year is upon us and it’s only fitting that this month’s drink be a celebratory drink.  I’m not sure if this drink has a special name (my girlfriend calls it “Delicious”), but whatever.  It’s New Year’s Day and I can’t find my pants.  And I’m pretty sure something’s lodged in my ass.  But who cares?  It’s New Year’s.

CHEERS!

-Rob “Reverend Thor” Bresser
RevThor311@yahoo.com

One Response to “Rob Bresser’s Drink of the Month – January 2008”

  1. Beatrice Says:

    I am a student at the University of Pretoria in South Africa studying Marketing Management a Bachelors of Commerce Degree. We have an assignment to promote HIV Testing amoungst the students at our universtity and we would like to know if we would be able to use the picture of the ChampagnePOP.jpg?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

