General Power Output – Jet Black

 General Power Output – Jet Black

I am writing music more and more.  Much of my music is about love, death and moving forward, or just a release of stress.  I accept all who like my music for what it is, whether it be lyrics or musical talent or neither.  I’m open to all types of music.  I make my own politics, yet try to talk about society and things unrelated to myself in my music.
Oliver; General Power Output (GPO)

You can hear more of General Power Output’s music by checking out his MySpace page at www.myspace.com/generalpoweroutput.  He updates the page often and you can always find his latest music posted there.

Leave a Reply

