Help Save the Planet…

Conserve Energy Make Love Slowly

I came across this picture during my recent trip to Europe. Over eight rapid-fire days, I visited three countries (England, Ireland, Wales) as part of a trip I took with my University. I can’t remember, exactly, where this particular picture was taken, but I THINK it was somewhere in Wales. At any rate, I thought it was pretty damn funny. All for now.

-CHEek
dan@sockpuppetsfromhell.com

PS
To see all of the rest of my Europe pictures, click on the following link…
http://www.flickr.com/photos/puppetmstr/sets/72157604075655860/

Leave a Reply

