El Chupacabra Returns

Hello to all Sock Puppet faithfuls. I’ve been inactive since my first story and to rectify that I’d like start a blog I’ve been thinking about for quite some time. So I El Chupacabra  would like to formally announce the launch of my Budget Horror Movie Review “I’ll spend the five buck watch the crap and tell you about it, so you don’t waste the brain cells.”

I’ll be using a three stage ranking system based on picture quality, acting ability, and rewatch value all based on a 1-5 scoring 1 being the worst 5 the best. Well stay tuned for my first review of the film Kiss Daddy Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

